Train to Busan costumes 

I’ve been tasked to throw two baby showers for my sister, her husband and my soon-to-be godson, Wolfie (more on that later on) and because the timing is perfect, I decided to make them pre- and post- Halloween parties. 

For baby shower no. 1, we decided to go as characters from the awesome Korean zombie flick, Train to Busan, mainly because it was too cute not to do for my pregnant sister (it was either that or Winnie the Pooh or Rosie-Huntington Whitely in Mad Max). 

I went as the train attendant whose scarf was askew. 


Sorry I don’t know how to pose. 


Spot the characters who went as “generic zombie” c/o my fake blood

Leave a Reply

